Drake

دانلود آهنگ kiki do u love me برای چالش ماشین

Download New Music Drake In Me Feelings

دانلود اهنگ کی کی دو یو لاو می برای رقص چالش ماشین

برای دانلود آهنگ به ادامه مطلب مراجعه کنید …

تکست و متن آهنگ کی کی دو یو لاو می

Kiki do you love me

Are you riding Say youll never ever leave from beside me

Cause I want ya and I need ya

And Im down for you always Kb

do you love me Are you riding Say youll never ever leave from beside me

Cause I want ya and I need ya And Im down for you always

Look the new me is really still the real me

I swear you gotta feel me before they try and kill me

They gotta make some choices they runnin out of options

Cause Ive been goin off and they dont know when its stoppin

And when you get to toppin I see that youve been learnin

And when I take you shoppin you spend it like you earned it


برای دانلود بر روی لینک زیر کلیک کنید


دانلود آهنگ kiki do u love me برای چالش ماشین